Taking Action.  That is how The Creator has hardwired so many of us.  Even more than that, building relationships through action really fires our engines.  So with that in mind we put together this list of resources for so many of our attendees who after our recent event are keenly interested in taking the next action steps in values based investing, starting a new business, or pitching their business to interested investors. This list is by no means exhaustive, so if you would like to be added or know of another business that should be please email us by clicking here.

Business Pitch Events
The Lion’s Den Fall Event in Birmingham, AL
http://www.thelionsden.us
The Lion’s Den Spring Event in DFW  http://www.thelionsdendfw.com

Incubator
Praxis labs
http://praxislabs.org

Oceans Accelerator http://oceanaccelerator.com

Good Content Blogs and Podcasts

Faith Driven Entrepreneur  http://www.faithdrivenentrepreneur.org

Co-working Spaces in DFW
TheDec
http://www.thedec.co
The Foundry Club http://foundryclub.com  

The Grove www.grovedallas.com


Funds / Investing / Wealth Management
Guidestone
http://www.guidestone.org
Eventide http://www.eventidefunds.com
Sovereign's capital http://sovereignscapital.com/
Timothy Plan http://timothyplan.com
Capstone financial http://capstonefinancial.com
The Carpenter's fund http://www.thecarpentersfund.org/

 

Foundations / Investing Charitable Assets

National Christian Foundation https://www.nationalchristian.com/about

Impact Foundation http://impactfoundation.org/

Consulting
Andrew Clark Wherewithal
www.wherewithal.co

Joel Montgomery - Bravewave http://www.bravewavelabs.com
Sam Lam - Manas developement  http://manasdevelopment.org/  
PRI
http://www.priusa.com/
 

Executive search
Wheless partners Mabry smith
http://www.whelesspartners.com  
The Barnabus Group
http://www.barnabasgroup.org
The Halftime Institute http://halftimeinstitute.org

Marketing
Zoe communications Agency
http://www.zoesayshello.com

CEO groups and round tables
CEO institute www.ceoinstitute.com
C-12 www.c12group.com   
Convene
http://www.convenenow.com/

Truth @ work https://truthatwork.org/

Renaisance Executive Forums www.refdallas.com

 

Business Coaches

Doug Crawford www.dougcrawford.com


Marketplace chaplains
Marketplace ministries
http://mchapusa.com  

Events
DFW technology prayer breakfast  https://dfwtechnologyprayerbreakfast.wordpress.com
Dallas Christian Leadership Prayer breakfast http://dclpb.com
Business as missions network http://businessasmission.com   or http://bamglobal.org
B4T expo http://b4texpo.com
Leadercast http://www.leadercast.com/
GLS The global leadership summit   www.willowcreek.com/summit   
Movement day greater dallas – marketplace
http://www.movementdaygreaterdallas.com/interactive_marketplace.php
Work as worship with rightnow http://www.workasworshipnetwork.org
elevate university student business plan competition http://www.elevatebizplan.com/

 

Ministries

Initiative Network http://www.initiativenetwork.org
Lifeshape http://lifeshape.org/
Skybridge https://www.skybridgecommunity.com   
Bill peel of center for faith and worship at la tourneau
http://centerforfaithandwork.com
CBmc christian business men's connection  www.cbmc.com   
Pegasus fellowship
www.pegasusfellowship.com

PCBC @ Work https://pcpc.org/at-work
Dallas real estate ministry  www.drem.org
Leadership formation international http://www.leaderformation.org
The Barnabus Group http://www.barnabasgroup.org
The Halftime Institute http://halftimeinstitute.org
4Word Women https://4wordwomen.org
ApartmentLife  www.apartmentlife.org
Camino foundation http://www.caminofoundation.com/  

Prison entrepreneurship program www.pep.org

At work on purpose www.atworkonpurpose.org  

Austing Bridge Builders Alliance http://www.abbaconnect.net/BLS-Resources

Austin Christian Business Summit http://www.acbsummit.org

The Institute for Faith, Work, and Economics https://tifwe.org/